Home | About the Journal | Editorial Board | Instructions to the Authors | Contact us |

Trivandrum Dental Journal is the official publication of The Indian Dental Association, Trivandrum Branch, Kerala, India. The Journal is intended to be research periodical, the purpose of which is to publish original clinical and basic investigations and review articles concerned with every aspect of dentistry and related sciences. Brief comm- unications are also accepted and a special effort is made to ensure rapid publication.

Only articles written in English are accepted and only if they have not been and will not be published elsewhere. Manuscripts and editorial correspondents should be send to the editors at the above addresses. The Trivandrum Dental Journal has no objections to the reproductions of short passages and illustrations from this Journal without further formality than the ackno- wledgement of the source.

All rights are reserved. The editor and or its publisher cannot be held responsible for errors or for any consequences arising from the use of the information contained in this journal. The appearance of advertising or product information in the various sections in the journal doesn't constitute an endorsement or approval by the journal and or its publisher of the quality or value of the said product or of claims made for it by its manufacturer.

The journalis published and distributed by Indian Dental Association Trivandrum Branch. The copies are send to subscribers directly from the publishers address. It is illegal to acquire copies from any other source. If a copy is received for personal use as a member of the Association / Society, one can not resale or give - away the copy for commercial or library use.


Editorial Office :

Dr. (Capt) Vivek .V
Editor, Trivandrum Dental Journal
Kairali, House No. 330, Gandhi Nagar
3rd Street, Vazhuthacaud, Trivandrum.

Published by :

The Secretary
Indian Dental Association,
Trivandrum Branch
A7, Innu Apartments, Kuravankonam
Kowdiar P.O., Trivandurm - 695003.




Editor in Chief :
Dr.(Capt.) Vivek.V

Dr.Mathew Jose
Dr.Arun Sadasivan
Expert Panel
Dr. Nandakumar
(Editor, Kerala Dental Journal)

Dr.K. Chandrasekharan Nair
Dr.Balakrishnan Nair
Dr.Ipe Varghese
Dr.Babu Mathew
Dr.Ambika .K
Dr.KT Sreelatha

Dr.Shoba Kuriakose
Dr.Anita Balan
Dr.Sreelal T
Dr.NO Varghese
Dr.Jolly Mary Varghese
Dr.Prashantila Janam
Dr.George Jacob
Dr.M.R. Venugopal
Dr.Aju Oommen Jacob
  Review Board

Oral medicine and radiology
Dr.Tatoo Joy
Dr.Shibu Thomas
Dr.Sharafudeen K.P.
Dr.Twinkle S. Prasad
Dr.Tinky Bose
Dr.Sunila Thomas

Oral pathology & microbiology
Dr.Beena VT
Dr.Bindu J Nair
Dr.Hari S

Dr.Harsha Kumar
Dr.Lovely M
Dr.Sangeeth K Cherian
Dr.Murugan PA

Conservative dentistry
& endodontics

Dr.Rajesh Pillai
Dr.Rajesh Gopal


Dr.Bindu R Nair
Dr.Elizabeth Koshy
Dr.Betsy Joseph

Dr.Sheela Sreedharan
Dr.Rita Zarina
Dr.Suchitra MS
Dr.Anand Raj

Dr.Anil Kumar
Dr.Sreejith Kumar G
Dr.Vinod Krishnan

Oral & Maxillo Facial Surgery
Dr.Dinesh Gopal
Dr.Benoy Stanly
Dr.Suvy Manuel
  President :
Dr.Sangeeth K.Cherian

Dr.Suresh Kumar.G

Immediate Past President

President Elect
Dr.Lin Kovoor

Dr.Vinoth M.P.

Dr.Reghuram Gopakumar

Jt. Secretary
Dr.Benoy Stanly

Asst. Secretary
Dr.Bejoy John Thomas

    CDE Chairman
Dr.Gins Paul

CDH Convenor
Dr.Arun R

Representatives to State
Dr.Capt. Anil Kumar.A
Dr.Krishna Kumar K.S.

Representative to IMAGE
Dr.Sandeep Krishna

Representative to HOPE
Dr.Jeomy Zachariah

Execuive Committee Members
Dr.Dileep Kumar.P
Dr.Hari Krishnan.R
Dr.Mathew Jose

 Home | About the Journal | Editorial Board | Instructions to the Authors | Contact us |